Share:

The game starts on January 30 on PS4.

The open beta of Dissidia Final Fantasy NT begins today, before the launch of the fight game on January 30 on PlayStation 4.

The beta includes at one and the same time Offline and online battles, and also features character customization, invocations that players can use during combat, and several stages of Final Fantasy games. The beta will be open for three different periods, each session featuring a different selection of fighters that players can try.

The beta will be open from January 12th at 6am / 9am ET / 2pm in the UK (January 13th at 12pm ETT) on January 15th at 1PM PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK (January 16th at 7am from morning). Then again on January 15th at 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 10 pm UK (January 16th at 8 am ET) on January 18th at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm United Kingdom (January 19th at 7 am ETT).

The last open beta will begin on January 18 at 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 10 pm UK (January 19th at 8 am ETT) on January 21st at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm United Kingdom (January 22 at 7 am AET ).

To learn more about Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, which stars the protagonist of Final Fantasy XV Noctis as one of his playable characters, take a look at what can be found in Ultimate Collector’s Edition . Also be sure to read why we think Square Enix’s fighting game is more than Final Fantasy Smash Bros

.

Alex Gilyadov is a freelance writer for IGN. Make sure you check out his YouTube channel and follow him on Twitter .



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here